Home - ♦ - About - ♦ - Search - ♦ - Omnimystery Home

The Premier Book Award

Premier Book Awards were established to recognize meritorious works by writers who self-published or had their books published by a small press or independent book publisher. The award is given in several categories, including Mystery / Thriller / Suspense / Horror. (Note: These awards appear to have been discontinued following the announcement of the winners for 2010.)


  • Absolution by Susan Fleet (Lulu.com)
  • Brookwater's Curse Volume II by Steven Van Patten (AuthorHosue)

If present, Mystery Book Reviews by Mysterious Reviews indicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Crime Fiction Awards (Mystery Awards) — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.