Home - ♦ - About - ♦ - Search - ♦ - Omnimystery Home

The Next Generation Indie Book Award

The Next Generation Indie Book Awards are open to independent authors and publishers worldwide. The award is given in 60 categories including Mystery / Suspense / Thriller.


  • Mystery: A Deadly Affection by Cuyler Overholt (Copper Bottom Press)
  • Suspense/Thriller Tie:
    • Picture of Lies by C. C. Harrison (Five Star)
    • Writ of Mandamus by Rick Robinson (Headline Books)
  • Mystery: A New Prospect by Wayne Zurl (Black Rose Writing)
  • Suspense/Thriller: Skip by Stan Meihaus (Stan Meihaus)
  • Mystery Tie:
    • Disturbing the Peace by P. D. LaFleur (RGI Press)
    • Timber Beasts by S. L. Stoner (Yamhill Press)
  • Suspense/Thriller: Whisper of the Seventh Thunder by Larry Brooks (Sons of Liberty Publishing)
  • Mystery/Suspense/Thriller: Greasing the Pinata by Tim Maleeny (Poisoned Pen Press)

If present, Mystery Book Reviews by Mysterious Reviews indicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Crime Fiction Awards (Mystery Awards) — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.