Home - ♦ - About - ♦ - Search - ♦ - Omnimystery Home

Independent Literary Awards

The Independent Literary Awards are book awards given by literary bloggers. Begun in 2010, the mystery category was first added in 2011.


  • Best Mystery: A Trick of the Light by Louise Penny (Minotaur Books)

If present, Mystery Book Reviews by Mysterious Reviews indicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Crime Fiction Awards (Mystery Awards) — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.