Home - ♦ - About - ♦ - Search - ♦ - Omnimystery Home

The David Award

The David Award, named in honor of David G. Sasher, is given out annually by Deadly Ink Press to honor the best mystery published during the prior year. Winners are announced during the Deadly Ink Conference, typically held in late June.


  • Winner: Dolled Up for Murder by Jane Cleland (Minotaur Books)
  • Winner: Who Gets the Apartment? by Steve Rigolosi

If present, Mystery Book Reviews by Mysterious Reviews indicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Crime Fiction Awards (Mystery Awards) — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.