Crime Fiction Awards: The Best in Mysteries, Suspense Novels and Thrillers

• List of Awards



Arthur Ellis



Benjamin Franklin

Best Books


Bloody Scotland Crime Novel

Bloody Words

Bruce Alexander


CWA Dagger

Danish Crime Novel

Daphne du Maurier







Finnish Crime Novel


Friedrich Glauser

Glass Key

Grand Prix de Lit. Policière

Grant Allen



Harper Lee

Indie Lit

International Book


Irish Book

John Spray

LA Times





National (UK)

National Indie

Ned Kelly


Next Generation

Ngaio Marsh

Petrona Award

Poloni Prize


Premio Azzeccagarbugli

Premio Fedeli

Prix Mystère


Reader Views

Reviewers' Choice

Riverton Prize



SMM Crime Novel

SMM Private Eye

SMM Traditional

Spotted Owl

Strand Critics

Swedish Crime Novel



Tony Hillerman

Home - ♦ - About - ♦ - Search - ♦ - Omnimystery Home

About Crime Fiction Awards (formerly Mystery Book Awards)

Crime Fiction Awards is a member of the Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.

Privacy Policy

Crime Fiction Awards considers any information you provide to us personal and confidential. Personal information such as your name, mailing address, and e-mail address that you may provide to us will not be sold or distributed to any outside organization, nor will it be used to contact you for any other purpose without your express permission.

We make use of log files. The information inside the log files includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, type of browser, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date/time stamp, referring/exit pages, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user’s movement around the site, and gather demographic information. IP addresses, and other such information, are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable.

Some of our advertising partners may use cookies and web beacons on our site. Our advertising partners include Google Adsense, Google Affiliate Network, Commission Junction, and Crime Fiction Awards has no access to, or control over, these cookies that are used by third-party advertisers. These companies may use information (not including your name, address, email address, or telephone number) about your visits to this and other websites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here.

Disclosure Policy

This site was created and is maintained by an individual. This site does not accept any form of paid topic insertions. Third party ad networks may provide advertisements on this site. These advertisements are clearly identified as affiliate or sponsored links.

The owner of this site is not compensated to provide opinion on products, services, websites and various other topics. However, we will and do accept and keep free products for review. The products received will never influence the content, topics or commentary made in this site. Reviews of any products may appear on this site or associated sites, however the views and opinions expressed are purely those of the site owner. In no case was any promise given that a product would be the subject of an endorsement or review, either positive or negative.

Crime Fiction Awards is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Crime Fiction Awards owns the following domain(s), which point to this site:

Page Author: Lance Wright. Site Publisher: Crime Fiction Awards (Mystery Awards) — The Omnimystery Family of Mystery Websites.

Copyright Notice